Shailesh Vara MP - Conservative MP for North West Cambridgeshire.

Lord Stewart Wood – Labour peer. Fellow of Practice, Blavatnik School of Government, Oxford University. Former Special Adviser to Gordon Brown (2007-2010).

Delyth Jewell MS – Plaid Cymru Member of the Senedd for South Wales East.

Stephen Gethins – Former SNP MP for North East Fife.

Cllr David Burton Sampson - former Mayor of Basildon, Convenor Basildon More in Common

Gawain Towler – Political Consultant. Former Director of Communications, Brexit Party.

Helen Mayer – Communications Director. Formerly Head of Development, Vote Leave and StandUp4Brexit

Isabel Hardman – Assistant Editor, The Spectator. Author of ‘Why We Get the Wrong Politicians’.

Michael Crick – Broadcaster, journalist and author. Political Correspondent Mail Plus.

Natascha Engel – Labour MP for North East Derbyshire (2005 -17). Deputy Speaker of the House of Commons (2015 – 17).

Quintin Oliver – Founder, Stratagem International. Former Campaign Manager, Yes Campaign Good Friday/Belfast Agreement. 

Su Moore– CEO, Jo Cox Foundation. 

Sue Tibballs OBE – CEO, Sheila McKechnie Foundation.

Alison Goldsworthy – CEO, The Depolarisation Project. Former Deputy Chair, Liberal Democrats.